fbpx
Date Title Venue Region
Sat 25th Sep, 2021 - Sun 26th Sep, 2021 South Court Hotel Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 02nd Oct, 2021 - North East Region UK
Sat 02nd Oct, 2021 - Sun 03rd Oct, 2021 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 03rd Oct, 2021 - Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 10th Oct, 2021 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sat 16th Oct, 2021 - Sun 17th Oct, 2021 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh
Sun 17th Oct, 2021 - Munster - Cúige Mumhan
Sat 30th Oct, 2021 - Sun 31st Oct, 2021 - Leinster - Cúige Laighean
Sun 14th Nov, 2021 - Ulster - Cúige Uladh

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.